Meet AMN Healthcare's Executive Leadership Team

The AMN Healthcare executive team is comprised of some of the healthcare staffing industry's best and brightest. Here's an overview of our leadership team, from the AMN Healthcare CEO to the management thought leaders who round out our panel of experts.

Cary Grace

President & Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey R. Knudson

Chief Financial Officer

Carolyn Kenny

Chief People Officer

Whitney M. Laughlin

Corporate Secretary and Chief Legal Officer

Mark Hagan

Chief Information and Digital Officer

James Taylor

Group President and Chief Operating Officer, Physician & Leadership Solutions

Patrick McCall

Chief Growth Officer

Meredith Lapointe

Chief Business Officer

Nishan Sivathasan

Division President, Technology and Workforce Solutions

Robin Johnson

Group President, Nursing and Allied Solutions

Jeff Decker

Division President, Locum Tenens

Kimberly Martini

Division President, Nurse Staffing Solutions

Julie Purinton

Division President, Travel Nurse