AMN Healthcare logo

MEET AMN HEALTHCARE'S Executive Committee

The AMN Healthcare executive committee is comprised of some of the most significant experts in their respective fields. Here is an overview of our executive committee leadership team, solidifying our expertise throughout the total talent solutions industry.

Mouhamad Abbas

President, Vendor Management Solutions

Paulette Anest

Vice President, Clinical Operations and Education Solutions

Carolina Araya

Senior Vice President, Strategic Accounts

Santosh Bhilegaonkar

Vice President, Enterprise IT

Jay Carpenter

Vice President, HR Business Partners & Operations

Scott Davies

Vice President, Marketing

Brian de Jong

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Client Management

Michael Dennis

Division President, Allied Staffing Solutions

Jonathan Fenton

Vice President, Internal Audit

Leah Grant

President, Physician Permanent Solutions

Santhi Gullapalli

Senior Vice President, Finance

Kimberly Martini

Division President, Nurse Staffing Solutions

Mani Masood

Senior Director, Information and Cyber Security

Will Morse

Vice President, Solution Design, Implementation

Vishal Pampanwar

Vice President, Product Management

Kerry Perez

Vice President, Enterprise Strategy

Julie Purinton

Division President, Travel Nurse

John Rothwell

Senior Vice President, Sales

Christopher Schwartz

Chief Accounting Office & Controller

Jacobia Solomon

President, Language Services

Steven Stark

Vice President, Total Rewards

Angelo Venditti

Senior Vice President, Strategic Workforce Solutions & Executive Clinician